close
1498209698_hqdefault.jpg



Hey loves! I know it’s been a minute since I’ve uploaded; this summer I was working two jobs and taking summer classes! I’m glad I am finally able to get a new vid up for you all because I’ve missed you! I know I don’t have the prettiest feet or the greatest legs, but I am thankful to have them! Be nice!

Make sure you watch in HD***

I’ve included links to each shoe or something similar! (lots of them are on sale now!!!)

Gianni Bini “Braydie”- http://www.dillards.com/p/gianni-bini-braydie-trainer-sneakers/505756516?singleProductResult=gianni+bini+braydie+silver

Nike Free 5.0 – http://www.footlocker.com/product/model:240971/sku:24383002/nike-free-5.0-2015-womens/black/dark-grey/&SID=9114&inceptor=1&cm_mmc=SEM-_-PLA-_-Google-_-24383002?gclid=CjwKEAjwlZa9BRCw7cS66eTxlCkSJAC-ddmwUOXnePTpkAaRcM_lR9NRrXZPPJowCoiNv4Yt71iOfRoCJOzw_wcB

Yeezy Boost 350 – http://www.adidas.com/us/yeezy or cheaper ones here: http://www.dhgate.com/product/2016-new-low-yeezy-boost-350-shoes-sneakers/377473918.html?utm_source=pla&utm_medium=GMC&utm_campaign=sports_market&utm_term=377473918&f=bm%7c377473918%7c110002-SportsShoes%7cGMC%7c186578908%7cpla%7csports_market%7cUS%7c110002001-RunningShoes%7cc%7c%7c&gclid=CjwKEAjwlZa9BRCw7cS66eTxlCkSJAC-ddmwzxaqVfHdH4RLcZXdS07CYWiPZh1Wo9n53xganoxcCxoCuqXw_wcB

Hunter Rain Boots – http://us.hunterboots.com/?gclid=CjwKEAjwlZa9BRCw7cS66eTxlCkSJAC-ddmw0sHoSE8fnjLG-MACPuLnyHC2G2dFYYqNOPIIlsTGdxoCbGrw_wcB

Lucky Brand “Honeyy” – http://www.dillards.com/p/lucky-brand-honeyy-low-platform-wedge-sandals/505962541

Gianni Bini “Kenna” – http://www.dillards.com/p/gianni-bini-kenna-ghillie-lace-up-flat-sandals/505974933

Gianni Bini “Fringed-Out” – http://www.dillards.com/p/gb-fringed-out-flat-sandals/505087898

Mossimo Supply Co. “Lizzy” – http://www.target.com/p/women-s-lizzy-gladiator-sandals-mossimo-supply-co/-/A-50323808

Mossimo Supply Co. “Cassie” – http://www.target.com/p/women-s-cassie-flip-flop-sandals-mossimo-supply-co/-/A-50269224

Forever 21 Black Chunky Heel Sandals – http://www.forever21.com/Product/Category.aspx?category=sale_shoes

Lucky Brand “Hannela” – http://www.dillards.com/p/lucky-brand-hannela-wood-sandals/505856401

Pierre Dumas “Hester” – http://www.shoestation.com/pierre-dumas-hester-22608101-black-22608101-294635?183=31&133=5&fee=5&fep=148913&gclid=CjwKEAjwlZa9BRCw7cS66eTxlCkSJAC-ddmwXRm-Udws_4ynYBYTlHMWpP5RUqbld0CAtIRu6QhwhhoCdpbw_wcB

Lucky Brand “Laceey” – http://www.luckybrand.com/laceey-wedge/LKLACEEY.html?dwvar_LKLACEEY_dimension=*N

Gianni Bini “Krissie” – http://www.dillards.com/p/gianni-bini-krissie-t-strap-sandals/504906510

Gianni Bini “Hadley” – http://www.dillards.com/p/gianni-bini-hadley-fringe-two-piece-dress-sandals/506091604

Gianni Bini “Fired Up” – http://www.dillards.com/p/gb-fired-up-dress-sandals/505612567

Music: Gold by Kiiara – Thombs and Caballo Remix

Let’s be social 🙂
Instagram: @TheTiaraMakia
Twitter: @TheTiaraMakia

FOR ALL BUSINESS, SPONSORSHIP OR FEATURED PRODUCT INQUIRIES PLEASE CONTACT ME AT:
tiarabaker@ymail.com

source

Tags : dillardsfashion boots womensfashion shoesgianni biniinstagramlucky brandmakia bakermodelshoe collectionshoe haulshoe stationshoestargettenni...thetiaramakiatiara bakerwomen shoe collection
Susan Bennis

The author Susan Bennis

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!