close
maxresdefault.jpg



Howdy everyone! I know that for some of you this video has been long awaited. I checked out what was new for this year and what would work for everyday as fashion pieces as well as function pieces. A couple of the brands on the list actually surprised me with their gorgeous and definitely improved collections. I have NOT listed this boots in any specific order.

Now, I know this video is incredibly long like my first couple of videos. So down here I'll leave a list with all the brands and their time stamps.

Sorel :39 – 4:09, Ugg Australia 4:09 – 7:09, Pajar 7:17 – 10:39, The

North Face 10:40 – 14:20, Blundstones 14:22 – 18:05, Bogs 18:07 –

19:47, Manitobah 19:52 – 23:14.

Sorel – http://www.sorelfootwear.ca
Women's Glacy Explorer : http://www.sorelfootwear.ca/en/NL1977.html?cgid=women-boots&dwvar_NL1977_variationColor=028#start=0

Women's Cate The Great Wedge : http://www.sorelfootwear.ca/en/1627111.html?cgid=women-boots&dwvar_1627111_variationColor=010#start=9

Ugg Australia : http://www.uggaustralia.ca
Women's Adirondack Tall Boot : http://www.uggaustralia.ca/en/women-boots/adirondack-tall/1001786.html?dwvar_1001786_color=BLK#start=5&cgid=women-boots

Women's Adirondack II Boot : http://www.uggaustralia.ca/en/women-boots/adirondack-boot-ii—leather/5469.html?dwvar_5469_color=BKGY#start=8&cgid=women-boots

Pajar : http://www.pajar.com
Women's Alice Boot : http://www.pajar.com/ca_en/psbl-alice-14145.html

Women's Grip Zip Boot : http://www.pajar.com/ca_en/grip-zip-12177.html

Women's Carry Boot : http://www.pajar.com/ca_en/carry-11191.html

Women's Cassandra Boot : http://www.pajar.com/ca_en/15-cassandra-11500.html

Women's Riviera Boot : http://www.pajar.com/ca_en/14-riviera.html

The North Face : https://www.thenorthface.com/en_ca/homepage.html

Women's Thermoball Utility Boot : https://www.thenorthface.com/shop/shoes-womens-winter-boots-en-ca/womens-thermoball-utility-boot-cxr8-en-ca?variationId=EBF

Women's Shellista II Tall Boot : https://www.thenorthface.com/shop/shoes-womens-winter-boots-en-ca/womens-shellista-ii-tall-boot-cxq2-en-ca?variationId=DXW

Women's Chilkat Tech Boot : https://www.thenorthface.com/shop/shoes-womens-winter-boots-en-ca/womens-chilkat-tech-boot-ckj5-en-ca?variationId=RD6

Blundstones : http://www.blundstone.ca

Boot #566 : http://www.blundstone.ca/collections/the-winter/products/566-winter-in-black

Boot #584 : http://www.blundstone.ca/collections/the-winter/products/584-winter-in-rustic-brown

Bogs : http://www.bogsfootwear.ca/shop/index.html

Sidney Solid Mid : http://www.bogsfootwear.ca/shop/style/71769-301.html

Sidney Solid Tall : http://www.bogsfootwear.ca/shop/style/71768-301.html

Prairie Boot : http://www.bogsfootwear.ca/shop/style/71728-603.html

Manitobah : http://www.manitobah.ca

Metis Mukluk : http://store.manitobah.ca/collections/mukluks/products/metis-mukluk

Kanada Mukluk : http://store.manitobah.ca/collections/mukluks/products/kanada-mukluk

Tall Wrap Mukluk : http://store.manitobah.ca/collections/mukluks/products/tall-wrap

Bear Gatherer : http://store.manitobah.ca/collections/mukluks/products/bear-gatherer

Hummningbird & Flower Gatherer : http://store.manitobah.ca/collections/mukluks/products/hummingbird-flower-gatherer

Nikwax : http://www.nikwax.com/en-ca/

My Twitter : https://twitter.com/BlondeReviewer

My Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/reviewsbytheblonde/

My Website : www.ReviewsbytheBlonde.com

source

Tags : ''best''Boot (Garment)BrandClothing (Industry)Fashion (Industry)fashion boots womensfashion shoesFavoriteGreatestIndustry (Organization Sector)NewSnowsoreltopUGG ...Winterwomen shoe collection
Susan Bennis

The author Susan Bennis